Photo Of The Day: Boomer

117b.editedWhen the temperature climbs into the mid to high 90’s and the humidity creeps into the mid 80 percent level, something is going to happen and it almost always goes boom!  When I had started my trek out into the field to grab a shot of the new planted cotton, it was a perfect blue sky, white cloud day but five minutes into my hike, shade overtook the field.  I looked up and this is what I saw.  A big blob of rain plopped on my forehead.  I did a quick backtrack to a nearby barn before the bottom fell out.  Always an adventure in the sumer.  Thanks for the look.  See you next time in most of this same space.

3 thoughts on “Photo Of The Day: Boomer

Leave a Reply

