Photo Of The Day: Spiritual Calling

Spiritual Calling  Posted to Flickr March 28, 2014I’ve seen a lot of colors at sunrise but never this splash of pink in the sky which is usually present at sunset here.  As soon as I saw it and the reflection on the wet sand of the beach, I knew I had a keeper.  As far as I could see, I was the only other person on the beach this morning along with two tiny shorebirds. Thanks for the look and have a Great Weekend.

Nikon D700 18-35mm lens.

 

 

Leave a Reply

