Photo Of The Day: The Gazebo at Sunset

00020.obx.12.13I remember stacking a Warming Filter and a Neutral Density Filter on the D700 when I took this some time back but I don’t remember much else except it was very very bright and I used sepia tones in processing it.  I had missed the opportune window and had to get home before the sunset came and cooled off the scene.  Its been sitting on one of my five storage drives for at least a couple of years  and frankly I had forgotten about it.  Gotta tell you, I’m glad I did not trash it.  Have a great evening everybody and thanks as always for the look.

One thought on “Photo Of The Day: The Gazebo at Sunset

Leave a Reply

