A Thank You Note

When I got the notice this week that my domain fee had come due again, I decided I’d had enough. I’m letting it go.   I wanted to pass along my thanks to those of you who over the years have taken a look now and then.  Thank you.  I’m going to spend the hour or two every week I spent trying to figure out how to deal with trying to format a post on WordPress working instead on my photography website and maintaining my flickr site.  I invite you to drop by.  Again, thanks for the support.

 

John Harding

3 thoughts on “A Thank You Note

  1. John, thank you for sharing your impressions here. It has been a joy to experience these moments on the Outer Banks from time to time, reminding me of the week I spent in Corolla 37 years ago… Happy trails to you!

  2. Well, I am sad. You have been an inspiration to me on wordpress. Thank you for introducing me to this site years ago. I am amazed at all the blogs we have produced over the years…It has been fun and a joy reading your thoughts and seeing you beautiful images. Take care. I will see you on Flickr….and your Web site. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

